• Private detectives at your service

    UMBRA Investigations – an investigation agency specialised in shadowing, is pleased to welcome you to its offices in Geneva and Lausanne.

    Find out more
  • Private matters

    Are you suspicious about someone? Shed some light on the areas you’re questioning.

    Find out more
  • Corporate matters

    Need to find out more about a client or an employee? Our detectives will produce hard evidence of their actions.

    Find out more

A private detective agency active in Switzerland and at international level

Whether you need a specific and precise response to give you peace of mind, or you are looking for conclusive evidence in support of a legal case, your private detective agency adapts to whatever the situation and take prime importance in satisfying the needs of its clients based on a professional and reliable approach.

Accredited by the Geneva State Council, our agency strives to act in a strictly legal framework with regard to each and every assignment that it undertakes. On this basis, all observation reports produced by our agency are recognised by and admissible in courts.

UMBRA Investigations is part of the international network of private detectives. It is therefore able to provide an effective and timely response all over the world.

Directed by a former detective of the Geneva criminal police, UMBRA Investigations is currently the only investigation agency which focuses exclusively on the art of shadowing.

On account of our specialisation and our expertise in this field, we are now able to provide our clients, whether they are individuals or professionals, with outstanding services both in terms of efficiency and professionalism, in full compliance with the law.

Our customer services team and our field manager are pleased to welcome you at our offices in Geneva and Lausanne, by appointment only, in order to guarantee anonymity and full confidentiality of each of our clients.

During the first meeting, your case will be carefully analysed in depth free of charge by our experts, with no commitment on your part. Following this meeting, you will be issued with a detailed offer which seeks to provide an optimum response to your needs and expectations.

• Détectives privés
    à votre service

    Agence de détectives privés spécialisée dans le domaine de la filature, UMBRA Investigations vous accueille dans ses bureaux de Genève et Lausanne.

    En savoir plus
  • Affaires privées

    Des doutes à l’égard d’une personne? Mettez en lumière les zones d’ombres qui vous interpellent.

    En savoir plus
  • Affaires professionnelles

    Besoin d’en savoir plus sur un client ou employé? Nos détectives privés vous apporteront des preuves tangibles de leurs agissements.

    En savoir plus

Une agence de détectives privés suisse et internationale

Que vous ayez besoin d’une réponse concrète et précise afin de vous ôter un doute de l’esprit, ou que vous désiriez obtenir des preuves irréfutables dans le but d’étoffer l’un de vos dossiers juridiques, votre agence de détectives privés s’adapte à toutes les situations et met un point d’honneur à satisfaire l’ensemble de sa clientèle de par son professionnalisme et sa fiabilité.

Agréée par le Conseil d’Etat genevois, notre agence s’évertue à agir dans un cadre strictement légal et ce pour la globalité de ses mandats. De ce fait, les rapports d’observations établis par notre agence sont reconnus et utilisables devant les tribunaux.

UMBRA fait partie d’un réseau international de détectives privés. Elle est de ce fait en mesure d’intervenir de façon efficace et dans les plus brefs délais aux quatre coins du monde.

Dirigée par un ancien inspecteur de la police judiciaire genevoise, UMBRA Investigations est à ce jour l’unique agence exclusivement dévolue à l’art de la filature.

Grâce à notre spécialisation et à notre expertise dans ce domaine, nous sommes aujourd’hui en mesure d’offrir à nos différents clients, particuliers comme professionnels, des prestations proches de l’excellence, tant en termes d’efficacité que de professionnalisme, et ce dans le plus grand respect des lois.

Notre équipe relation clientèle ainsi que notre responsable de mission vous reçoivent dans nos locaux de Genève et Lausanne sur rendez-vous uniquement, ce afin de garantir l’anonymat et la totale confidentialité à chacun de ses clients.

Lors de ce premier entretien, une analyse approfondie de votre dossier entièrement gratuite sera effectuée par nos experts et ce sans le moindre engagement de votre part. A l’issue de cette réunion, une offre détaillée vous sera alors soumise afin de répondre le mieux possible à vos besoins et attentes.