Private matters

Whether you are looking to clear up any suspicions that you may have about a person close to you, or you simply want reassurances about a situation that is concerning you, UMBRA Investigations places all its expertise and professionalism at your disposal. You can therefore confidentially gain access to reliable and truthful information which you can use to determine what to do next.

Gain access confidentially to reliable and truthful information which you can use to determine how best to proceed.

Marital matters

Couples, couples involved in divorce proceedings

Although it is never easy to admit that you have suspicions about the actions of your partner, it is sometimes necessary to shed light on situations that seem unclear and to seek explanation for disturbing attitudes displayed by your partner or spouse. Reaching out to UMBRA Investigations can give you peace of mind in total discretion during these periods of suspicion and provide you with a reliable and truthful response.

To assess the situation related to your marital situation in the best possible way and take the most suitable action, our investigators are well-versed in remaining discreet and bearing your needs in mind.

Couples

  • Adultery
  • Suspected infidelity
  • Monitoring trips and outings, the company kept and behaviour of the spouse at evening events

Divorced couples or those involved in divorce proceedings

  • Re-assessment of maintenance allowance
  • Custody of children

Family matters

Parents and children

The transition from childhood to adulthood can sometimes be difficult to manage: both for your child, who feels the need to assert himself/herself and explore new horizons, and for you too, as you see your child change and have no way of knowing if you have any cause for concern.

Adolescence is a period synonymous with mood swings, meeting new people and searching for new experiences. Although this is a normal process, when poorly supervised, it can sometimes lead to situations where the health of your child is at risk or even put his/her future in jeopardy.

Some indicators, such as a decline in academic performance, social withdrawal or a loss of appetite, are signs that you should be wary of.

In order to provide the best possible assessment of your child’s situation and take the most appropriate action, the services intended for parents are provided by a former police detective trained at the Geneva minor’s unit. He will use all his experience and his expertise in this field to answer your questions and construct, with your input, a response strategy that is consistent with your expectations.

Parents

  • Monitoring the company kept by a teenager
  • Checking the timetable of your child
  • Suspected drug or alcohol use
  • Suspected drug trafficking
  • Suspected extortion/ bullying perpetrated against your child
  • Unexplained change in your child’s behaviour
  • Checking on how the babysitter treats your children when you are away

Routine matters

Individuals

Whether it is a member of your family who you are concerned about, or a friend that you think is in trouble, or has even gone off the rails, some situations need to be given time before we can understand the causes and help the person we hold dear.

Using our services gives you support in what can be a nerve-wracking time and provides you with a specific and reliable response to your concerns.

Individuals

  • Surveillance of a person and/or the company that he/she keeps
  • Monitoring and checking on lifestyles
  • Suspected drug use
  • Checking on alcohol use
  • Sudden and/or concerning change in a friend’s behaviour
  • Identification of address

Our agency welcomes you in its Geneva and Lausanne offices by appointment in order to analyse your case in depth and devise, with the input of our experts, an action strategy which meets every aspect of your needs and is tailored to your budget.

Useful information

Ease of payment
Depending on the assignment at hand, clients have the possibility to pay in monthly instalments.

A meeting place convenient for you
For clients wishing to meet at any location away from our Geneva or Lausanne offices, our experts will travel to the desired meeting place at your convenience.

Meeting and investigation report in a foreign language
As our agency boasts a team of private detectives with a range of language skills, UMBRA Investigations is able to conduct its meetings in the language of your choosing. On demand, our investigation reports can also be produced in your preferred language.

Affaires privées

Que vous désiriez obtenir une réponse aux doutes que vous pouvez avoir à l’égard d’une personne de votre entourage, ou que vous souhaitiez tout simplement vous rassurer au sujet d’une situation qui vous préoccupe, UMBRA Investigations met toute son expertise ainsi que son professionnalisme à votre disposition. Ainsi, vous aurez la possibilité d’obtenir de manière confidentielle des informations fiables et véridiques sur lesquelles vous pourrez vous appuyer afin d’envisager vos prochaines actions.

Obtenez de manière confidentielle des informations fiables et véridiques sur lesquelles vous pourrez vous appuyer afin de prévoir vos prochaines actions.

Affaires conjugales

Couples, couples en instance de divorce

Jamais simple de douter dans une relation conjugale, cependant parfois il est nécessaire de mettre en lumière des situations qui semblent peu claires, des attitudes troublantes de la part de son partenaire ou conjoint-e. Faire appel à UMBRA Investigations permet de vous épauler en toute discrétion lors de ces périodes de doutes et de vous apporter des réponses fiables et véridiques.
Afin d’évaluer de façon optimale la situation liée à votre situation conjugale et d’agir de la manière la plus adéquate, nos enquêteurs sauront rester discrets et à votre écoute.

Couples

  • Adultère
  • Soupçons d’infidélité
  • Contrôle des sorties, des fréquentations et du comportent du conjoint lors de soirées

Couples en instance de divorce ou divorcés

  • Réévaluation de pension alimentaire
  • Garde d’enfants

Affaires familiales

Parents et enfants

Le passage de l’enfance à l’âge adulte peut parfois s’avérer être une phase difficile à gérer ; tant pour votre enfant qui ressent le besoin de s’affirmer, d’explorer de nouvelles voies, mais également pour vous, qui voyez votre enfant changer sans savoir s’il y a matière à s’inquiéter.

L’adolescence est une période synonyme de changements d’humeur, de nouvelles fréquentations, de recherche de nouvelles expériences. Bien que ce cheminement soit normal, mal encadré il peut parfois donner lieu à des situations dangereuses pour la santé de votre enfant, voire néfastes pour son avenir.

Certains indicateurs, tels que la chute des résultats scolaire, le repli sur soi-même ou la perte d’appétit sont autant de signaux qui doivent vous alerter.

Afin d’évaluer de façon optimale la situation liée à votre enfant et ainsi agir de la manière la plus adéquate, les services destinés aux parents sont pris en charge par un ancien inspecteur de police formé au sein de la brigade genevoise des mineurs. Ce dernier mettra à votre disposition toute son expérience ainsi que son savoir-faire dans le domaine afin de répondre à toutes vos questions et ainsi élaborer ensemble une stratégie d’intervention répondant à vos attentes.

Parents

  • Contrôle des fréquentations d’un adolescent
  • Vérification de l’emploi du temps de votre enfant
  • Suspicions de consommation de stupéfiants ou d’alcool
  • Suspicions de trafic de stupéfiants
  • Suspicions de racket sur votre enfant
  • Changement de comportement inexpliqué de votre enfant
  • Vérification du comportement de la nounou à l’égard de vos enfants en votre absence

Affaires courantes

Particuliers

Qu’il s’agisse d’un membre de votre famille pour lequel vous vous souciez, ou d’un proche que vous sentez en difficulté, voire à la dérive, certaines situations nécessitent que l’on s’y attarde afin d’en comprendre les causes et ainsi venir en aide à cette personne qui nous est chère.

Faire appel à nos services permet de vous soutenir dans cette période qui peut s’avérer angoissante et vous fournir des réponses concrètes et fiables à vos inquiétudes.

Particuliers

  • Surveillance d’une personne et/ou de ses fréquentations
  • Contrôles et vérifications du train de vie
  • Soupçons de consommation de stupéfiants
  • Contrôle de consommation d’alcool
  • Changement de comportement subit et/ou inquiétant d’un proche
  • Identification d’adresse

Notre agence vous reçoit dans ses bureaux de Genève et Lausanne sur rendez-vous afin d’analyser en profondeur votre dossier et ainsi élaborer en compagnie de nos experts une stratégie d’intervention répondant en tous points à vos besoins et correspondant à votre budget.

Informations utiles

Facilité de paiement 
Selon les mandats, pour les clients le désirant, des échelonnements de paiement sont envisageables.

Lieu de rendez-vous à votre convenance
Pour les clients désirant convenir d’un autre lieu de rendez-vous que nos locaux de Genève et Lausanne, nos experts se déplacent à votre convenance sur le lieu de rendez-vous désiré.

Rendez-vous et rapport d’enquête en langues étrangères
Notre agence regroupant des détectives privés possédant des connaissances linguistiques diverses, UMBRA Investigations est à même de vous proposer ses rendez-vous dans la langue de votre choix. Sur demande, nos rapports d’enquête peuvent également être produits dans la langue que vous désirez.